Graduate Students


PH.D. STUDENTS

 bandyopadhyay

 Samayita Bandyopadhyay      |      samayita.bandyopadhayay@okstate.com
 M.S., Tripura University, 2011

cox

 Thomas Cox      |      coxte@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2014

 craig

 Thomas Craig      |      thomas.craig@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2013

flynn

 Colton Flynn      |      colton.flynn@okstate.edu
 M.A., University of Arkansas, 2013

 Robert Garrett      |      robert.garrett@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2006

gilson  Brian Gilson      |      brian.gilson@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2016

 haffner

 Matt Haffner      |      matt.haffner@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2014

 heald

 Stephanie Heald      |     stephanie.heald@okstate.edu
 M.S., University of North Texas, 2012

Heise

 Keeley Heise      |      keeley.heise@okstate.edu  
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2013

 Ben Hemingway      |      ben.hemingway@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2015
jana

 Puja Jana      |      puja.jana@okstate.edu
 M.S., University of Mumbai, 2014

johnson

 Kimberly Johnson      |      kimberly.k.johnson@okstate.edu
 M.S., South Dakota State University, 2014

mcalister

 Jordan McAlister      |      jordan.mcalister@okstate.edu
 M.A., Kansas State University, 2013

 Stuart McAllister      |      stuarem@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2007

 William McBrayer      |      bill.mcbrayer@okstate.edu
 M.A., Ohio University, 1997

ovando  Gustavo Ovando      |     gustavo.ovando@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2015

pan

 Qinyue (Arlene) Pan      |      arlene.pan@okstate.edu
 M.S., University of Alabama, 2011

Ramirez

 Fernanda Ramirez      |      framire@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2016

rose

 Nicholas Rose      |      njrose@okstate.edu 
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2011

weber

 Amanda Weber      |      amanda.weber@okstate.edu
 M.A., College of Staten Island, CUNY, 2013

wu

 Yanxia Wu      |      yanxia.wu@okstate.edu
 M.S., Beijing University of Technology, 2010

 zhao

 Yun Zhao      |      yun.zhao@okstate.edu
 M.S., Oklahoma State University, 2011

 

M.S. STUDENTS

birchler  Brian Birchler      |      brian.birchler@okstate.edu
 B.S., Northwest Missouri State University, 2015
 ellis

 Ellis Emily      |      emily.a.ellis@okstate.edu
 B.S., Oklahoma State University, 2015

Keenen

 Avonlea Keenen      |      avonlea@okstate.edu
 B.A., Oklahoma State University, 2016

koehn

 

 Stephanie Koehn      |      stephanie.koehn@okstate.edu 
 B.A., University of Central Oklahoma, 2010

 

 pentimonti

 Anthony Pentimonti      |      anthony.pentimonti@okstate.edu
 B.S., Oregon State University, 2015

 Shropshire

 Catherine Shropshire      |      catheas@okstate.edu
 B.S., Oklahoma State University, 2016

 Thomas

 Amanda Thomas     |      afthoma@okstate.edu
 B.S., Oklahoma State University, 2016

wood

 Lauren Wood      |      lauren.a.wood@okstate.edu 
 B.S., Oklahoma State University, 2014