Staff


elliott

Sharon R. Elliott
Administrative Assistant

Office: 337 Murray Hall
Phone: (405) 744-6250
E-mail: sharon.elliott@okstate.edu  

emily

Emily C. Williams

Senior Administrative Support Assistant

Office: 337 Murray Hall
Phone: (405) 744-6250
E-mail: emily.c.williams@okstate.edu

 

 

Michael P. Larson

Coordinator, OSU Cartography Services
M.S., Oklahoma State Univesity, 2003

 

Office: 319 Murray Hall
Phone: (405) 744-7344
E-mail: larsonm@okstate.edu 

 

Vita 

          barrett
Clay Barrett
GIS Specialist, OSU Cartography Services
M.S., Oklahoma State Univesity, 2015

Office: 311 Murray Hall
Phone: (405) 744-3268
E-mail: clay.barrett@okstate.edu

 

          jing
Jing (Jean) Wang
Coordinator, OSU Center for Applications of Remote Sensing (CARS)
M.S., Clark Univesity, 2012

Office: 309 Murray Hall
Phone: (405) 744-9170
E-mail: jean.wang@okstate.edu

 

          Yang
Changheng (Hank) Yang
GIS Specialist
M.S., North Carolina State Univesity, 2012

Office: 361 Murray Hall
Phone: (405) 744-4367
E-mail: changheng.yang@okstate.edu